New fabric acquisitions

wardrobe arch fabric

My first stack of new fabric

Catching the tail end of the fabric sale at The Fabric store, I finally bought my first set of fabric. This will become;
– skinny blue pant
– taupe Jersey blazer
– grey merino blazer
– beige button down dress
– blue (I can’t remember the pattern name in English) a-line skirt with big buttons down the front
– patterned silk blouse
– black striped merino wrap dress
– patterned silk singlet
– coral red dress (still haven’t quite decided which is my potential patterns I will use on this vs the beige fabric, both are gorgeous and I would have never bought them if they hadn’t been 50% off)

9 garments for under $250 (and all but one are 100% natural fibres), now I just need to get sewing… 😉

Getting onto the black t-shirt now.

Leave a Reply

