My style words

From Week 2 exercise, here are my words:

  • different/creative/interesting (i.e.style-mix)
  • casual-elegant
  • female
  • versatile

I couldn’t decide on only one of the three words at the top. To me they are very similar, but also a tiny bit different. I guess the main thing it a mix of styles, a little something that is disrupting or different or interesting about an outfit, that’s what I like, that is what is me. Whether that is a splash of colour, an interesting cut, a contrast of patterns… I don’t care.

And here’s my collection of images that represent these (in my mind). (This board will grow to include other week’s exercise images as well).

image

(from Daily Fashion)

Little black dress with a certain something…

Leave a Reply

