Wardrobe Architect Challenge 2015

wardrobe architect logo

I’ll try to keep this blog up to date with some basic updates on where I am at in my Wardrobe challenge.

Thanks to Sarai from Coletterie for this challenge.

I love how things are coming together, for the first time I am actually thinking about why I wear something, what I love wearing, how I feel when I’m wearing it, and I don’t just go into a shop and buy something that’s on sale just because it looks nice. I hope to keep my spontaneous fabric buying under wraps, it’ll be a challenge indeed.

Leave a Reply

